Ministry Scheduling Signon Display
Signon
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot password...
Clergy assignments are tentative and are subject to change based on pastoral need.
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday of week 1 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
1:00pm Funeral
Fr. Thomas Naval
3:30pm Confession
Fr. John Block
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
January 19-20, 2019
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sat 5:00pm Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
7:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
8:30am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
10:15am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
12:00p Mass
Fr. Gregory Dick
1:45pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Raymond Perez
3:30pm Baptism
Fr. Thomas Naval
6:00pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Monday January 21, 2019
Saint Agnes, Virgin, Martyr
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday of week 2 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday of week 2 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Thursday January 24, 2019
Saint Francis de Sales, Bishop, Doctor
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Friday January 25, 2019
The Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
4:00pm Confession
Fr. John Block
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
6:30pm Spanish Chapel Spanish Holy Hour
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saints Timothy and Titus, Bishops
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
3:30pm Confession
Fr. Gregory Dick
Fr. John Block
January 26-27, 2019
3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sat 5:00pm Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Homilist Dcn. Dan Diesel
7:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Homilist Dcn. Dan Diesel
8:30am Mass
Fr. Gregory Dick
Homilist Dcn. Dan Diesel
10:15am Mass
Fr. John Block
Homilist Dcn. Dan Diesel
12:00p Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Homilist Dcn. Dan Diesel
1:45pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Homilist Dcn. Ricardo Barraza
6:00pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Homilist Dcn. Ricardo Barraza
Monday January 28, 2019
Saint Thomas Aquinas, Priest, Doctor
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Tuesday of week 3 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday of week 3 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
Thursday January 31, 2019
Saint John Bosco, Priest
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Friday February 1, 2019
Friday of week 3 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
4:00pm Confession
Fr. John Block
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
7:00pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Saturday February 2, 2019
The Presentation of the Lord
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
10:00am Baptism
Dcn. Dan Diesel
3:30pm Confession
Fr. John Block
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski