Ministry Scheduling Signon Display
Signon
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot password...
Clergy assignments are tentative and are subject to change based on pastoral need.
Monday June 24, 2019
The Birthday of Saint John the Baptist
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Tuesday of week 12 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Wednesday of week 12 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Thursday June 27, 2019
Thursday of week 12 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
Friday June 28, 2019
The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
10:00am Funeral
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
3:00pm Private Baptism
Dcn. Dan Diesel
4:00pm Confession
Fr. John Block
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
6:30pm Bi-lingual Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Assisting Deacon Dcn. Dan Diesel
Saturday June 29, 2019
Saints Peter and Paul, Apostles
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
12:00p Spanish Quinceanera
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
3:30pm Confession
Fr. John Block
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
June 29-30, 2019
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sat 5:00pm Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Assisting Deacon Dcn Martin Vu
Dcn. Dan Diesel
7:00am Mass
Fr. Gregory Dick
8:30am Mass
Fr. Gregory Dick
10:15am Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
12:00p Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
1:45pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
6:00pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Stephen Lesniewski
Monday July 1, 2019
Monday of week 13 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
Tuesday July 2, 2019
Tuesday of week 13 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
Wednesday July 3, 2019
Saint Thomas, Apostle
8:00am Mass
Fr. Mark Aron Riomalos
Thursday July 4, 2019
Thursday of week 13 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Gregory Dick
Friday July 5, 2019
Friday of week 13 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
4:00pm Confession
Fr. Angelos Sebastian
Fr. John Block
Saturday July 6, 2019
Saturday of week 13 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. John Block
10:00am Baptism
Dcn. Dan Diesel
Assisting Deacon Dcn Martin Vu
3:30pm Confession
Fr. John Block
July 6-7, 2019
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sat 5:00pm Mass
Fr. Gregory Dick
7:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
8:30am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
10:15am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
12:00p Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval
1:45pm Spanish Mass
Fr. Raymond Perez
Monday July 8, 2019
Monday of week 14 in Ordinary Time
8:00am Mass
Fr. Thomas Naval